Therapist Contact Info

With the sad news of the closure of the Bodywork Bistro, we have received so many heartwarming supportive responses.  Thank you for your kind words.  We have also received many requests from clients to be put in touch with practitioners.  So, we’ve assembled a list with contact info so that you can reach out to the therapists who served you at Bodywork Bistro.  

If your practitioner is not on this list, let us know, and we’ll do our best to connect you as soon as we can.


Practitioner Phone Email
Alex Martini   ammusicman1579@gmail.com
Bettina Wiesenthal 415.619.0100 bettina.wiesenthal@gmail.com
Brandon Love 720-525-0214 brandonskyler3@gmail.com
Briggs Wallis 423-593-2127 briggswallis@gmail.com
Bruce Kenyon  805 798 5493 Brucekenyo1@gmail.com
Caitlin Winson 203-313-4171 Selfcareceremonies@gmail.com
Carrie Davis 704-699-6446 carriedeeeee@gmail.com
Chloe Barrett-Page 720-352-3421 Cbarrettpage@gmail.com
Christian Goldberg 303-514-1445 mindbodyenergetics@gmail.com
Dave Weil 303 931 1500 daveweil1959@gmail.com
Elena Zubulake 720-468-2049 elena.marie.zubulaki@gmail.com
Elisa Byler 720.253.5394 somahealingart@gmail.com  
Erin Casey 720-432-3032 erincaseylmt@gmail.com
Jenny LePage 720.759.5062 jenny@bouldercranialsacral.com
Jonathan Zawacki 303-710-7905 Bodypresencemassages.com 
Julian Pearl Herlihy 503-867-5322 juliepurples23@gmail.com
Julie Mol 720.597.0573 julie.mol.lmt@gmail.com
Krystina Carr  814-571-0788 synergyimtboulder@gmail.com
Linden Belancik 917-885-0046 (texts only, no voicemail) Lindenbee@gmail.com
Lisa Bauer 505-699-2855 lemonbalm27@hotmail.com
Marjy Berkman 808-212-5824 mjberkman@yahoo.com
Michelle Moore 303.818.6211 mooremassage5280@gmail.com
Piper Bonacquist 845-392-6710 piperbonacquist@gmail.com
Rachel Jarvis  303-946-9382 Racheljarvis313@yahoo.com  (EMAIL PREFERRED!)
Renée Royal 217-552-7017 Reneemroyal@gmail.com
Roxanne Solomon  720-541-9403  accesshealing4u@gmail.com
Shanna Stapleton 303-807-9973 Healingtouchbyshanna@gmail.com
Shannon Lindow   slacktidemassage@gmail.com
Steve Taylor 720 840 0110 slt5792000@yahoo.com
Tami Ritterskamp-Sundin 901-573-5102 tamiritterskamp@gmail.com
Taylor McDonald 903-571-4617 Tay.a.mcdonald@gmail.com
Tyler Gibson 303-579-1802 ihmassagellc@gmail.com
Zoe Violet Belka, DC  303-929-7101 zoeviolet33@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: